Magnum® Gloss Black w/Graphics

Magnum Gloss Black with Graphics is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnum overall im very happy with my 2015 Ness Magnum. the ride is great. 6 speaker stereo was impressive but i wanted more so i added the saddle bag lid audio kit and took it to the next level. the stock windscreen looked cool but was no help at freeway speeds. so i replaced it with a taller one and am glad i did. there are a few things that if i could i would change like the color of the gauge and stereo back lighting and make it dimmer. a storage compartment in the fearing would be nice or some kind of programmable button or buttons for things like garage door openers, gates ext. having to keep transmitters/openers in your pocket gets old fast.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Ride!! I bought my bagger on February 13. In the first two weekends, I racked up 900 miles. I took it in for the 500 mile tune-up this past Friday and then rode to San Antonio. My Magnum is an awesome bike. It's well balanced and has an incredible smooth ride. My transition from a sport bike to a cruiser was made easy on this bike. My Freedom 106/6 V-Twin engine makes it easy for me to keep up with the big boys. I love it!! This bike is awesome!! Thanks Victory!!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top End CC Should have Top End Exhaust I purchased my Sunset Red Magnum 5 weeks ago and love the bike but the dealer had it listed (as many do) for $22,500. This Website and the dealer catalog lists for $21,999. After taking the bike in for its 500 mile oil check it runs hot and the engine light comes on after 30-40 seconds of idle at a traffic light. I'm taking back to dealer for re-check and I'm sure they will take care of the issue. Advice for Polaris; If you want to out sell Harley, include the Stage 1 Tri-oval exhausts kit with the Magnum for the same price and stop trying to make another $1,000 by selling the slip ons afterward . My biggest complaint about the Magnum is there is NO exhaust sound. All you hear is engine and transmission. I will be purchasing aftermarket Vance and Hines or other less expensive slip-ons to get the sound that should have come with the high end bike I purchased. The 100 watt 6 speaker stereo system is great! I can hear my music at 70 MPH with a full face helmet. And finally; solid colors would be great too.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great bike Got this bike 2 months ago after 25 years of owning Harleys , I rode the bike bone stock for the first week and was very unhappy. EPA has these bikes under tuned but with a 150 dollar timing wheel this bike came alive. It was like a totally different bike. Since then I put a few other items on the bike to make it mine. Love this bike now and my buddies on harleys are trying hard to keep up, specially on the curves. Magnum enjoys to throttle on into the turns. I live very close to where Murrells Inlet bike week is held and I noticed a lot of harley riders are now putting on extended saddle bags and fenders which comes on the Victory stock.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent bike if you're looking for a change. Not much to complain about with this bike other than a couple of strange noises that I have yet to ignore. That being said, this is my first non Harley bike and there really is no similarities between the two. Between girlfriend and child obligations this year, I clocked 11,9?? Miles which is pretty decent for Wisconsin. Dealer salesmen and service departments are kinda questionable in my area, so be prepared to hold your ground and not settle for anything less than what you want. Miscellaneous Style and fitment issues for me personally, but I was NOT going to buy another Harley product. Add on accessories are a touch pricey in my opinion as well.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from color How about some solid colors as an option? The Cross Country white or black bikes would look awesome with the same footprint.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Motorcycle ! I bought this bike two months ago and love everything about it. The comfort of how its laid out and how smooth the ride is amazing.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from make some noise I agree with brando1021. Why not be different and offer the upgraded exhaust as standard equipment? I do not listen to the radio while I travel on my bike. I prefer the sweet sound of exhaust notes rising from the asphalt. I've been watching the Victory and Indians, but still own and ride my Harley Davidson for the legendary sound... yes it's the sound. All three perform very well, all three ride very well, but only one sounds like a real motorcycle.... and that sweet sound doesn't come through 6 speakers in the dash.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_V17XMAAAAF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_victory
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Top