High-ball® Suede Black

High-Ball Suede Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_V17CWBABAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_victory
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
High-Ball Suede Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a complete win! I bought the 2012 highball in May 2011 and have put just over 13k miles on it in NYS. After the engine hits 10k miles it gets even smoother than ever. Handling is great and the apes aren't too high where your shoulders and hands go numb (I'm 5'8"). LLoyds has plenty of custom parts but nothing is cheap. There's two down sides, one is that custom parts are much more expensive than they are for Harley's and there are not a ton of victory dealers around to do work on your bike. None the less the bike is worth every penny!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bike but leaves a lot to be desired. There's a reason why you pay more for a Harley (and as far as I'm concerned they are worth it), because fit and finish is WAY better and resale is phenomenal! What you see on this bike that you don't get on a HARLEY...raw steel exposed nuts and bolts. Universal speedo. PLASTIC license plate bracket, REALLY?! The styling on this bike is great but Polaris could/should do SO much better on the quality and appearance of this bike. If Polaris keeps building bikes like this resale won't be squat. I know that if I ever want to sell this bike I'm going to take a bath on it! I guess I should have looked the bike over more closely before I bought it.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 14' Flames Highball Very happy with my purchase, such a smooth ride with tons of power. It handle turns with the capability of the Hammer and Jackpot, but without the effort of throwing around that 250mm tire. Nothing but smiles when I'm saddled in on this beast.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victory High-Ball I have had this motorcycle (High-Ball) for a little over a month. This is a great bike to ride, it handles good with power to spare. I cruise down I-10 with no problem, its comfort with the high handle bars are ideal. Just an all around nice Bike.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I bought this model in mid August 2013 and have put approximately 1000 miles on it. I live in Northern Ontario so thats alot of miles considering it snows early. I threw it in my truck and took it down to North Carolina in September for The Ray Price Bike Festival. I drove it around there for 5 days and received tons of great comments. It ran well in the heat. I also drove it back home in the cold and it runs extremely well. It has excellent pick up and speed. I love the position of the handlebars. I have found new and different accesories in the States with a bit of looking. I have added new led signals, hand grips, dual headlights, passenger seat, oil temp guage, little sissy bar, horn cover, new mirrors and blacked the bike out except the whitewalls and tank. I want my bike to look old school. My only comment is I wish that Victory would have kept the spoked wheels on the 2013 model. Victory I would love to trade my rims for a set of thise please!! Otherwise this bike rocks!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 HighBall Bought in May 2011 close to 8,000 miles and still lots of smiles. Wish there was more aftermarket but I do understand it is a relatively new company with not quite the same number of riders as the rest.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought my bike in November after sitting on several styles that didn't really fit my 6'2" size. I sat on the high ball and it was a great fit with awesome styling.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CAN BECOME PERFECT I've had the highball for over a year and I love it. Always get complements even from MC members that begrudgingly admit that they like Victory. I think attention to detail stylistically could make this bike even better. There should be a performance edition of the Highball and I''m talking more than the stage 1 bolt on's but, Loyd's type performance. Oh, and as a former Marine I would suggest that R Lee Ermey sign my bike for me.
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_V17CWBABAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_victory
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Top