Vegas 8-Ball® Gloss Black

Vegas 8-Ball Gloss Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_V17CVBABAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_victory
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vegas 8-Ball Gloss Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BIKE FOR THE MONEY! I decided to purchase a bike as a Christmas gift to myself, I was thinking of many different options but ultimately I was looking for an American made bike. I was torn between this bike and a street bob from Harley Davidson. But after taking this Victory for a test ride I feel in love. The power and balance of this machine is awesome. It rides so smooth sometimes it makes me wonder if its a 106ci bike. I purchase this unit from a local dealer in California for a killer price! anyone in socal check out Pacific Motorsports in Harbor City. One of the sales person was name Kim, chill guy wasn't pushy gave me space and let me think it over. Over 3 weeks in and I love it!!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first bike. I bought my 11 8ball Vegas in 2011. My choices was between this and a HD Blackline. Well I chose Vic. It was the dealers bike they used @ the local bike show. It was decked out with the swept pipes, Lloyds air box and tuner, it was also lowered and inch in the rear. I added a rear seat and low backrest for my wife. This bike was great for a beginner and a great bike for anyone wanting an awesome cruiser. This bike handles and performs amazing and with the dealers upgrades its a rocket. Id recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cruiser! I purchased this bike several months ago, and I have absolutely loved it. I actually went to the Victory dealer with the purpose of purchasing a Gunner, but when I saw the Vegas 8-ball I loved the way it looks. I test-rode the Gunner, the High-ball, and the Vegas 8-ball and I fell in love with the Vegas 8-ball. It is one of the best looking bikes I have ever seen, and I absolutely love the way the wheels look. I recently took a road-trip with it, driving it from Huntsville, Alabama, to Miami, Florida and back, and i was a great ride! It handles well, has the power I need for long road-trips, and it is extremely comfortable to ride even on long trips.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Pleasure I bought the Vegas 8 Ball 7 weeks ago and I haven't taken my car cover off since.. I thought I would just ride for pleasure, but I just can't take the cage to work any more. The transmission was a little clunky at first, but that smoothed out after a thousand miles which is what the dealer mechanic told me would happen. Beautiful bike, rides unbelievable. I wish I would have looked at the Vic a long time ago. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite motorcycle ever I picked up the 2016 Vegas recently and love every inch of it. I am a previous Victory owner, having had a 2009 Kingpin which I loved riding and looking at. The Vegas is so easy to ride, and that new 106 ci motor is everything I loved about the old 100 ci, and more of it. One cool bit for you current Kingpin owners: if you bought a Mustang seat for the Kingpin, it will bolt right on to the Vegas no problem. Buying was a pleasure, too. I dealt with Jerry at Distinctive Cycles in Freeport, FL and he is great to do business with whether you're buying, modding, or maintaining your Victory. Definite recommend. I mention him because there are certain brands I might have considered if their local dealer wasn't so objectionable. Good dealer support is key to a good ownership experience. The only thing I really miss about the Kingpin is that distinctive bullet headlight. Jerry had a black one in stock, but when we tried to swap it in, the connections weren't compatible. Bummer guys.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice bike. Rides great and looks great Im 71 and have had about 25 bikes along the way. This bike has got to be one of the best. Have had HDs BMWs Honda and Suzukis. Great around town motorcycle. Only thing I can see is it's low and the peg hits on hard corners.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HD deal breaker! I bought my 2016 Victory Vegas 8 Ball a few days ago and I'm still breaking her in. I am completely impressed with the smooth ride and the overall balance of this bike. This cruiser is so comfortable, easy to ride, and has a beautiful custom looks direct from the factory. Discounted by the dealer $2k, and another $1k discount for being retired military. How can I beat that deal? American made V-twin muscle for under $10k! Three HDs in the past and never once did they ever give me a discount. Looking forward to a long relationship with my new Victory.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride I've only been riding a little over a year. I started out on a Vulcan 650. After 9 months, I wanted something bigger. The Vegas seems like it was made for me. It's an awesome looking bike, is extremely balanced, with great power. I love the factory red color, but wanted to make it "mine" with a custom paint job. The color is the same but the custom filagree makes it look like a million bucks. This is the best investment I've ever made.
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_V17CVBABAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_victory
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Top